STRATFORD CC
 
  • Thursday, 9th May 2019 7:00 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL K25/11.2 (Aston Cantlow) 

    K25/11.2 (Aston Cantlow)

    11.20 Miles

    COURSE DETAILS

  • Thursday, 23rd May 2019 7:00 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL K33/10D (Dunnington/Norton/Alcester)

    K33/10D (Dunnington/Norton/Alcester)

    10.00 Miles

    Course Details

  • Thursday, 6th June 2019 7:00 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL (K25/25C)

    K25/25C (Clifford Chambers)

    25.00 Miles

    COURSE DETAILS

     

  • Thursday, 20th June 2019 7:00 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL K33/10D

    K33/10D

    10.00 Miles 

    COURSE DETAILS

  • Sunday, 23rd June 2019 8:00 am
    LVRC Road Race

    LVRC Round 7 Percy Stallard Series Tysoe RR

    Promoted by Stratford Cycling Club

    £20.00 entry at Rider HQ 

    Race info at lvrc.stratfordcyclingclub.co.uk

     

  • Saturday, 29th June 2019 4:00 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL (K25/50)

    K25/50 
    (Long Marston - Mickleton - Clifford Chambers - Welford - Long Marston)

    50 Miles 

    COURSE DETAILS

  • Thursday, 4th July 2019 7:00 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL (K25/11.2 - Roadmans)

    K25/11.2 (Aston Cantlow) 

    11.20 Miles 

    PLEASE NOTE: This is a roadmans time trial on the K25/11.2,to qualify you must ride a conventional race bike, deep section wheels up to 60 mm are allowed, so is the wearing of a skinsuit .Whats not allowed is riding a TT bike, using a aero helmet, or clip on bars.

    COURSE DETAILS

  • Thursday, 18th July 2019 7:30 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL (K33/25S )

    K33/25S

    25.00 Miles

    Course Details

  • Thursday, 1st August 2019 7:00 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL K33/10D (Dunnington/Norton/Alcester)

    K33/10D (Dunnington/Norton/Alcester)

    10.00 Miles

    Course Details

  • Thursday, 8th August 2019 6:45 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL K25/10LM (Roadmans)

    K25/10LM (Long Marston)

    10.00 Miles 

    PLEASE NOTE: This is a roadmans time trial,to qualify you must ride a conventional race bike, deep section wheels up to 60 mm are allowed, so is the wearing of a skinsuit .Whats not allowed is riding a TT bike, using a aero helmet, or clip on bars.


    Course Details

  • Thursday, 22nd August 2019 6:30 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL (K25/10LM)

    K25/10LM

    10.00 Miles

    COURSE DETAILS

  • Thursday, 5th September 2019 6:30 pm
    CLUB TIME TRIAL (Hill Climb)

    KH28 (Saintbury hill)

    2288.00 Yards

    Course Details