// default Accordians Closed:

Stratford CC
Contacts

Club Chairman

Wedge Adams

chairperson@stratfordcc.co.uk

Membership

Carl Conn

membership@stratfordcc.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Darren Sherriff

welfare@stratfordcc.co.uk

Open Racing/Club rides

Mark Lampitt

raceevent@stratfordcc.co.uk

Ladies group rides and C ride development

Claire Walters

ladies@stratfordcc.co.uk

Youth Training

Simon Storey

youthtraining@stratfordcc.co.uk

Club Secretary

Vicky Smith-Marks

secretary@stratfordcc.co.uk

Treasurer

David Clark

scctreasurer@stratfordcc.co.uk

Club Competition

Philip Marks

competitions@stratfordcc.co.uk

Gravel Ride development

Paul Freeman

gravel@stratfordcc.co.uk

Youth Development Officer

Alan Ford

youthdevelopment@stratfordcc.co.uk

Website

Mick Stallard

webmaster@stratfordcc.co.uk

Time Trials

Nick Green

timetrials@stratfordcc.co.uk

Open Events

Mark Lampitt

raceevent@stratfordcc.co.uk

Press Officer

Ben Phyall

press@stratfordcc.co.uk

Special Events Organiser

Steve Groves

events@stratfordcc.co.uk

Voting Committee

Steve Groves, Nick Green, Jim Berkeley

Latest Club News...

SCC @ the UCI Gravel World Series

SCC @ the UCI Gravel World Series

I wanted to let you know about some amazing efforts by our Stratford Cycling club members at the British leg of the UCI Gravel World Series. Gravel...

2024 Club TT Season Opener K25/10LM

2024 Club TT Season Opener K25/10LM

Following a course inspection at Lunchtime there was a quick decision to change to the alternate course at Long Marston. The roads on the Great Alne...

British Cycling Affiliated Club
Cycling Time Trials